How to delete a page in fotostrane?
If for some reason you want to delete your page from the resource "Fotostrana", then this can be done as follows. Go to your page and find in the upper right corner a small icon that looks like a gear. These are your profile settings. Click on it with the mouse, and then your personal profile settings will appear. Scroll down below and see a button - a pale and not too noticeable “I want to leave the site.”
Those who ask a question about how to delete a page in Fotostrana often don’t know that it’s necessary to press this button twice. The second time is approximately the expiration of the day after the first. Only then you will receive an email with a link where you can delete the page. But for another four weeks you have the opportunity to restore your profile, and only after 28 days the page from Fotostrany will be removed forever.